Goodbye chiropractor

This pillow is amazing I know longer have to go to the chiropractor​ 

#zirakipillows1

I have wrenched out my back a month ago went to the chiro for 3 weeks but I found out being on the computer all day and driving around in my Jeep took a toll on my back !!  I am now able to sit all day at my desk using this pillow from Ziraki in a memory foam firm with a jell pack insert and a nice black breathable cover works great maybe I need one for the Jeep also !!!

Extents from the base of the spine up to the lower-midpoint of the back
Excellent for improving your posture , reduce stress to the back and alleviates lower back pain
Perfectly portable with integrated strapping system
Breathable, removable and machine washable
with separate gel pad for cooling
2 separate covers

  
  

Leave a Reply

