Review of Enky Travel Pillow 


this is my review I have to say it is handy and folds into a small pouch, it does blowup in 15 sec. that is the good part it is tight feeling and the plastic edges bother me, I could not get it around my neck but my daughter could.  I feel like it’s a 3 stars out of 5, not impressed and I hate to say that………..

The Enky travel pillow has some great features & benefits which set it apart from other products:
* Quick Inflation – Can be fully inflated in as little as 2 breaths
* Extra Bolsters – To help support your head and neck
* Comfortable – Soft PVC flocking feels comfortable against your skin and prevents heat build-up
* Packs away small – Packs away to only 6.75″ x 4.5″ x 1″ inches in a matching cover, means it won’t take up unnecessary space in your hand baggage or at home
* Lightweight – Weighing in at only 3.5 ounces when packed away inside the matching cover, this pillow won’t weigh you or your baggage down

I was given this for my honest review

Leave a Reply

